Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The Planetary Spheres

There are 7 classical planets listed in arcane literature representing the regions or specific equalities, not to be confused with the physical planets of our solar system. They are The Moon, Mercury, Venus, The Sun, Mars Jupiter, and Saturn.

Showing all 4 results